Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Winter Beer Festival @ Edwardstone White Horse Friday, February 14, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, February 23, 2020 (All day) Edwardstone White Horse
Beer Festival @ Three Wise Monkeys Thursday, February 27, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, March 1, 2020 (All day) Three Wise Monkeys
11th Chappel Winter Beer Festival Friday, February 28, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, February 29, 2020 (All day)
Last Friday: February 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 - 8:00pm
Beer Festival Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 7:30pm Three Wise Monkeys
Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Billericay Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 10:10am
Real Ale Runabout # 107 Coggeshall, Feering Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Special General Meeting Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:30pm Victoria Inn
Last Friday: March 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout # 108 Great Oakley, Wix, Great Bromley Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Mersea Island Brewery Easter Beer Festival Friday, April 10, 2020 (All day) to Monday, April 13, 2020 (All day) Mersea Island Vineyard
Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Brightlingsea Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 11:40am
Maldon Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, April 15, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 18, 2020 (All day)
East Anglian Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 25, 2020 (All day)
Last Friday: April 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 - 8:00pm
Harwich Ale Trail 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 (All day) to Monday, May 4, 2020 (All day)
Real Ale & Cider Festival @ Donkey & Buskins Thursday, May 7, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, May 10, 2020 (All day) Donkey & Buskins
Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Ipswich Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Real Ale Runabout # 109 Messing, Little Totham, Layer Breton Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
Cambridge Beer Festival Monday, May 18, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, May 23, 2020 (All day)
Neon Raptor Tap Takeover @ The Victoria Inn Thursday, May 21, 2020 (All day) Victoria Inn
35th Colchester Summer Real Ale and Cider Festival Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:30pm Colchester Arts Centre
Braintree Real Ale Festival Thursday, June 11, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, June 13, 2020 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout # 110 Long Melford, Great Cornard Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Wivenhoe/Rowhedge Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 11:40am
Last Friday: June 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 - 8:00pm
Stowmarket Summer Beer Festival Thursday, July 2, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 5, 2020 (All day)
Chelmsford Summer Beer Festival Tuesday, July 7, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, July 11, 2020 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout # 111 Littley Green, Broad's Green Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Halstead Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 12:40pm

Pages