Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Hitchin Beer & Cider Festival Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 11:45pm
Brew York Tap Takeover @ Victoria Inn Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 7:30pm Victoria Inn
Beer & Pie Festival @ Live & Let Live Friday, September 24, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 11:55pm Live and Let Live
St Albans Beer & Pubs Festival Friday, September 24, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 11:45pm
Battleswick Beer Festival Friday, September 24, 2021 - 11:00am to Sunday, September 26, 2021 - 11:00pm Battleswick Farm
Sausage & Cider Festival @ Lower Castle Park Friday, September 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 11:00pm Lower Castle Park
Last Friday: September 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 - 8:00pm
Oktoberfest @ Three Wise Monkeys Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 3, 2021 - 11:55pm Three Wise Monkeys
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Maldon Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 11:25am
Oktoberfest @ Crown, Wormingford Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 11:00pm Crown Inn
Norwich Beer Festival Monday, October 25, 2021 - 12:00am to Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 11:45pm
Last Friday: October 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 - 8:00pm
Halloween Beer Festival @ JackRabbit Brewing Co Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 4:00pm Prettyfields Vineyard
2021 Annual General Meeting Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 7:30pm Odd One Out
Last Friday: November 2021 Friday, November 26, 2021 - 8:00pm