Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Thornbridge Tap Takeover @ Centurion Monday, October 14, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, October 27, 2019 (All day) The Centurion
Cider Festival @ Edwardstone White Horse Friday, October 18, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, October 27, 2019 (All day) White Horse
Norwich Beer Festival Monday, October 21, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, October 26, 2019 (All day)
Bishop Nick Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, October 24, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, October 27, 2019 (All day) New Inn
Last Friday: October 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Donkey & Buskins Winter Ale Festival Wednesday, November 6, 2019 (All day) to Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day) Donkey & Buskins
The Thinking Drinkers - Heroes of Hooch Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00pm Colchester Arts Centre
Kernel Brewery Takeover @ Three Wise Monkeys Thursday, November 14, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, November 17, 2019 (All day) Three Wise Monkeys
Real Ale Runabout #103 Pebmarsh, Colne Engaine, Earl’s Colne Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Grenfest XVI Friday, November 15, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, November 17, 2019 (All day) British Grenadier
Trip to Beccles Beer Festival Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:25am Beccles Public Hall
THIRD Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Maldon Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 11:10am
Harwich & Dovercourt Winter Ale Festival Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, November 23, 2019 (All day)
2019 Annual General Meeting Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 7:30pm Victoria Inn
Ride to Harwich Winter Ale Festival Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00pm
Ampersand Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, December 1, 2019 (All day) New Inn
Last Friday: November 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #104 Lamarsh, Bures, Mount Bures Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Branch Christmas Social Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:30pm British Grenadier
Last Friday: December 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #105 Halstead Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
11th Elysian Winter Beer Festival Thursday, January 16, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, January 18, 2020 (All day)
13th Colchester Winter Beer Festival Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 10:30pm Colchester Arts Centre
Chelmsford Winter Beer Festival Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, February 22, 2020 (All day)
11th Chappel Winter Beer Festival Friday, February 28, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, February 29, 2020 (All day)
Harwich Ale Trail 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 (All day) to Monday, May 4, 2020 (All day)