Events List

Datesort descending Venue
CANCELLED - Real Ale Runabout # 108 Great Oakley, Wix, Great Bromley Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
CANCELLED - Mersea Island Brewery Easter Beer Festival Friday, April 10, 2020 (All day) to Monday, April 13, 2020 (All day)
CANCELLED: Meet the Brewer: Jack Rabbit Brewing Co @ The Fat Cat Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 4:00pm Fat Cat
CANCELLED - Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Brightlingsea Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 11:40am
CANCELLED - Maldon Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, April 15, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 18, 2020 (All day)
CANCELLED - East Anglian Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 25, 2020 (All day)
CANCELLED - Last Friday: April 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 - 8:00pm
POSTPONED - Rural & Overall PotY Presentation Sunday, April 26, 2020 (All day) Black Buoy
POSTPONED - Norfolk Brewhouse Charity Barrel Push Monday, April 27, 2020 (All day)
Harwich Ale Trail 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 (All day) to Monday, May 4, 2020 (All day)
8th Three Pigeons Beer Festival Wednesday, May 6, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, May 10, 2020 (All day) Three Pigeons
Real Ale & Cider Festival @ Donkey & Buskins Thursday, May 7, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, May 10, 2020 (All day) Donkey & Buskins
CANCELLED - Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Ipswich Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 11:00am
CANCELLED - Real Ale Runabout # 109 Messing, Little Totham, Layer Breton Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:00pm
CANCELLED - Cambridge Beer Festival Monday, May 18, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, May 23, 2020 (All day)
Neon Raptor Tap Takeover @ The Victoria Inn Thursday, May 21, 2020 (All day) Victoria Inn
Sausage & Cider Festival @ Charter Hall Saturday, May 23, 2020 (All day) Charter Hall
35th Colchester Summer Real Ale and Cider Festival Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:30pm Colchester Arts Centre
CANCELLED - Braintree Real Ale Festival Thursday, June 11, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, June 13, 2020 (All day)
CANCELLED - Real Ale Runabout # 110 Long Melford, Great Cornard Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
CANCELLED - Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Wivenhoe/Rowhedge Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 11:40am
CANCELLED - Last Friday: June 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 - 8:00pm
Stowmarket Summer Beer Festival Thursday, July 2, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 5, 2020 (All day)
CANCELLED - Chelmsford Summer Beer Festival Tuesday, July 7, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, July 11, 2020 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout # 111 Littley Green, Broad's Green Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Al Festo @ The Sun Inn, Dedham Saturday, July 11, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 12, 2020 (All day) Sun Hotel
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Halstead Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 12:40pm
Last Friday: July 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 - 8:00pm
CANCELLED - Great British Beer Festival Tuesday, August 4, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, August 8, 2020 (All day)
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Tendring Bus Special Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 11:10am

Pages