Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Last Friday: July 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #100 Layer-de-la-Haye & Layer Breton Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Second Summer Sunday Stagger: 102 Special Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:35am
Last Friday: August 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
Second Summer Sunday Stagger: Braintree Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Real Ale Runabout #101 Castle Hedingham, Toppesfield Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Last Friday: September 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #102 Tollesbury, Goldhanger, Tolleshunt Major Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Second Seasonal Sunday Stagger: Woodbridge/Melton Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Last Friday: October 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #103 Pebmarsh, Colne Engaine, Earl’s Colne Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Trip to Beccles Beer Festival Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:25am Beccles Public Hall
THIRD Seasonal Sunday Stagger: Maldon Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 11:10am
Last Friday: November 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #104 Lamarsh, Bures, Mount Bures Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Last Friday: December 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #105 Halstead Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00pm

Pages