Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Billericay Brewing Co Christmas Beer Festival Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 11:00am to Sunday, December 10, 2023 - 5:30pm Billericay Brewing Co
Pre-Xmas Social - Renamed Pubs Walk Saturday, December 9, 2023 - 4:00pm
Branch Xmas Social at The Ale House Saturday, December 9, 2023 - 7:00pm Ale House
Colchester Brewery Open Weekend Saturday, December 16, 2023 - 11:00am to Sunday, December 17, 2023 - 4:00pm Colchester Brewery
Lacons Brewery Heritage Beer Taster Night @ The Magnet Wednesday, December 27, 2023 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm The Magnet
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Halstead Sunday, January 14, 2024 - 10:40am
Last Friday: January 2024 Friday, January 26, 2024 - 8:00pm
15th Colchester Winter Ale Festival Wednesday, January 31, 2024 - 12:00am to Saturday, February 3, 2024 - 10:30pm Colchester Arts Centre
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Harwich Sunday, February 11, 2024 - 10:30pm
Last Friday: February 2024 Friday, February 23, 2024 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Brightlingsea Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 11:00am
Last Friday: March 2024 Friday, March 29, 2024 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Spring Stagger: Cambridge Sunday, April 14, 2024 - 9:00am
Last Friday: April 2024 Friday, April 26, 2024 - 8:00pm
Second Saturday Spring Stagger: Long Melford & Nethergate Brewery Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 10:45am
Last Friday: May - None due to Colchester Beer Festival Friday, May 31, 2024 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Billericay Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 10:45am
Last Friday: June 2024 Friday, June 28, 2024 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Lowestoft (& Pakefield?) Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 9:00am
Last Friday: July 2024 Friday, July 26, 2024 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Wivenhoe and Rowhedge Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 11:10am
Last Friday: August 2024 Friday, August 30, 2024 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Peterborough Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 9:00am
Last Friday: September 2024 Friday, September 27, 2024 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Chelmsford Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 11:15am
Last Friday: October 2024 Friday, October 25, 2024 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Ipswich Sunday, November 10, 2024 - 11:00am
Last Friday: November 2024 Friday, November 29, 2024 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Seasonal : Mystery Trip Sunday, December 8, 2024 - 9:00am