Events List

Datesort ascending Venue
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Chelmsford Sunday, November 13, 2022 - 10:45am
Last Friday: October 2022 Friday, October 28, 2022 - 8:00pm
44th Norwich Beer Festival Monday, October 24, 2022 - 12:00pm to Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 11:00pm
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Maldon Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 11:25am
Cycale: October Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 10:00am
Last Friday: September 2022 Friday, September 30, 2022 - 8:00pm
Cycale: September Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 10:00am
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Stowmarket Sunday, September 11, 2022 - 10:55am
Cycale: August Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 10:00am
Last Friday: August 2022 Friday, August 26, 2022 - 8:00pm
25th Clacton-on-Sea Real Ale & Cider Festival Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 6:00pm to Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 11:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Wivenhoe / Rowhedge Sunday, August 14, 2022 - 11:10am
Hops Farm Craft Beer Festival Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 12:30pm Hops Farm
Last Friday: July 2022 Friday, July 29, 2022 - 8:00pm
Cycale: July Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 10:00am
Trip to Long Melford Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 10:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Woodbridge Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 10:15am
Al Festo 2022 @ The Sun Inn, Dedham Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 12:00am to Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 11:55pm The Sun Inn
Trip to Stowmarket Beer Festival Friday, July 1, 2022 - 11:10am The Food Museum (Formerly the Museum of East Anglian Life)
25th Festival of Beer and Brewing - Stowmarket Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 5:00pm to Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 4:00pm
Last Friday: June 2022 Friday, June 24, 2022 - 8:00pm
Filthy Keg 2022 @ The Victoria Inn Friday, June 24, 2022 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 26, 2022 - 11:00pm Victoria Inn
Cycale: June Saturday, June 18, 2022 - 10:00am
30th East Anglian Beer & Cider Festival Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 19, 2022 - 6:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Halstead Sunday, June 12, 2022 - 12:35pm
Braintree Real Ale Festival Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 11, 2022 - 11:45pm
Beer Festival @ Five Bells, Colne Engaine Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 11:00pm Five Bells
Garden party & Mini Beer Festival @ Live & Let Live Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 11:00pm Live and Let Live
Lervig Tap Takeover @ Three Wise Monkeys Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 11:55pm Three Wise Monkeys
Beer Festival @ The Alma, Copford Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 9:00am to Sunday, June 5, 2022 - 10:00pm Alma

Pages