Events List

Datesort ascending Venue
Real Ale Runabout #93 Harwich Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
Colchester Pub Crawl with Chelmsford Branch Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
Last Friday: December 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #92 Chappel, Mount Bures, Bures Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm
Last Friday: November 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Ampersand Brewery Takeover @ The New Inn Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, November 25, 2018 (All day) New Inn
Harwich Winter Ale & Cider Festival Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, November 24, 2018 (All day)
Second Seasonal Sunday Stagger: Chelmsford Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:10am
Trip to Beccles Beer Festival Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:25am
The Thinking Drinkers: Pub Crawl Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:30pm Colchester Arts Centre
Real Ale Runabout #91 Gt Wenham, East Bergholt, Dedham Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Donkey & Buskins Winter Beer Festival Thursday, November 8, 2018 (All day) to Monday, November 12, 2018 (All day) Donkey & Buskins
Shed Brewers Beer Festival @ Victoria Inn Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day) Victoria Inn
Last Friday: October 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Ride to Norwich Beer Festival Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)
Norwich Beer Festival Monday, October 22, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, October 27, 2018 (All day)
Seasonal Sunday Stagger: Maldon Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 11:10am
Ride to Maldon Sunday, October 21, 2018 (All day)
Beer & Pie Festival @ Live & Let Live Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, October 21, 2018 (All day) Live and Let Live
Branch AGM Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 2:30pm Victoria Inn
Real Ale Runabout #90 Mersea Island Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
Bishop Nick Brewery Takeover @ The New Inn Thursday, October 11, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, October 14, 2018 (All day) New Inn
Committee Meeting Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 8:00pm Ale House
Autumn Beer Festival @ Sun Inn, Feering Wednesday, October 3, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, October 7, 2018 (All day) Sun Inn
Last Friday: September 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 - 8:00pm