Events List

Datesort ascending Venue
Harwich Ale Trail 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 (All day) to Monday, May 4, 2020 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout #105 Halstead Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
Last Friday: December 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #104 Lamarsh, Bures, Mount Bures Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Last Friday: November 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 - 8:00pm
Ampersand Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, December 1, 2019 (All day) New Inn
Harwich & Parkeston Winter Ale Festival Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, November 23, 2019 (All day)
THIRD Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Maldon Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 11:10am
Trip to Beccles Beer Festival Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:25am Beccles Public Hall
Real Ale Runabout #103 Pebmarsh, Colne Engaine, Earl’s Colne Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
The Thinking Drinkers - Heroes of Hooch Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:00pm Colchester Arts Centre
Last Friday: October 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 - 8:00pm
Bishop Nick Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, October 24, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, October 27, 2019 (All day) New Inn
Norwich Beer Festival Monday, October 21, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, October 26, 2019 (All day)
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Woodbridge/Melton Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:00am
Beer and Sausage Festival at the Live and Let Live Friday, October 11, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, October 13, 2019 (All day) Live and Let Live
Real Ale Runabout #102 Tollesbury, Goldhanger, Tolleshunt Major Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 7:00pm
South Woodham Ferrers Beer Festival Thursday, October 3, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, October 5, 2019 (All day)
Last Friday: September 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
North Brewing Takeover @ New Inn Thursday, September 26, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 29, 2019 (All day) New Inn
Autumn Beer Festival @ Sun Inn, Feering Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 29, 2019 (All day) Sun Inn
Ipswich Beer Festival Thursday, September 19, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, September 21, 2019 (All day) Corn Exchange
Real Ale Runabout #101 Castle Hedingham, Toppesfield Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 7:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Braintree Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Chappel Beer Festival Tuesday, September 3, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, September 7, 2019 (All day)
Last Friday: August 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:00pm
Summer Bash @ Black Buoy Friday, August 30, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 1, 2019 (All day) Black Buoy
Beer Festival @ Ye Olde Cherry Tree, Little Oakley Friday, August 30, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 1, 2019 (All day)
Summer Beer Festival @ TWM Thursday, August 29, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 1, 2019 (All day) Three Wise Monkeys
Beer Festival @ The Swan, Chappel Friday, August 23, 2019 (All day) to Monday, August 26, 2019 (All day) Swan

Pages