Events List

Datesort ascending Venue
Real Ale Runabout # 117 Halstead Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Real Ale Runabout # 116 Chappel, Colne Engaine, Earls Colne Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Last Friday: November 2020 Friday, November 27, 2020 - 8:00pm
Trip to Beccles Beer Festival Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 10:25am Beccles Public Hall
Real Ale Runabout # 115 Layer De La Haye, Fingringhoe, Rowhedge Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 7:00pm
Last Friday: October 2020 Friday, October 30, 2020 - 8:00pm
Norwich Beer Festival Monday, October 26, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, October 31, 2020 (All day)
Second Sunday Seasonal Stagger: Stowmarket Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Real Ale Runabout # 114 Mersea Island Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 7:00pm
South Woodham Ferrers Beer & Cider Festival Thursday, October 1, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, October 3, 2020 (All day)
Last Friday: September 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Maldon Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 11:10am
Real Ale Runabout # 113 Weeley, Brightlingsea Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 7:00pm
Chappel Summer Beer Festival Tuesday, September 8, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, September 12, 2020 (All day)
Last Friday: August 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020 - 8:00pm
8th Three Pigeons Beer Festival Thursday, August 27, 2020 (All day) to Monday, August 31, 2020 (All day) Three Pigeons
Real Ale Runabout # 112 Bentley Suffolk, Tattingstone Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Tendring Bus Special Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 11:10am
CANCELLED - Great British Beer Festival Tuesday, August 4, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, August 8, 2020 (All day)
Last Friday: July 2020 Friday, July 31, 2020 - 8:00pm
Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Halstead Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 12:40pm
Al Festo @ The Sun Inn, Dedham Saturday, July 11, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 12, 2020 (All day) Sun Hotel
Real Ale Runabout # 111 Littley Green, Broad's Green Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:00pm
CANCELLED - Chelmsford Summer Beer Festival Tuesday, July 7, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, July 11, 2020 (All day)
Stowmarket Summer Beer Festival Thursday, July 2, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, July 5, 2020 (All day)
CANCELLED - Last Friday: June 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 - 8:00pm
CANCELLED - Second Sunday Summer Stagger: Wivenhoe/Rowhedge Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 11:40am
CANCELLED - Real Ale Runabout # 110 Long Melford, Great Cornard Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:00pm
CANCELLED - Braintree Real Ale Festival Thursday, June 11, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, June 13, 2020 (All day)
35th Colchester Summer Real Ale and Cider Festival Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 10:30pm Colchester Arts Centre

Pages