Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Norwich Beer Festival
Monday, October 23, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)
Ride to Norwich Beer Festival
Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)
October 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #79 Colne Engaine, Earls Colne, Coggeshall Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Second Summer Sunday Stagger - Kelvedon and Feering Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 12:10pm
November 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, November 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
Ride to Harwich Beer Festival Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Real Ale Runabout #80 Mount Bures, Great Tey Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
December 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, December 29, 2017 - 7:45pm
Real Ale Runabout #81 Halstead Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm
11th Colchester Winter Ale Festival
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00pm
Colchester Arts Centre
Real Ale Runabout #82 Little Totham, Great Totham Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #83 Nayland, Leavenheath, Honey Tye Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #84 Oakley, Wix, Bromley Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
33rd Colchester Real Ale and Cider Festival
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:00pm
Colchester Arts Centre

Pages