Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Elysian Winter Beer Festival Friday, January 26, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, January 27, 2018 (All day)
Tryanuary Evening at the Vic Friday, January 26, 2018 - 6:30pm Victoria Inn
Last Friday: January 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00pm
Joe's Charity Quiz Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 5:30pm Victoria Inn
The Live and Let Live Beer and Sausage Festival Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, February 4, 2018 (All day) Live and Let Live
11th Winter Beer Festival Members Night Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm Colchester Arts Centre
11th Colchester Winter Ale Festival Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00pm Colchester Arts Centre
Chelmsford Winter Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, February 17, 2018 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout #82 Little Totham, Great Totham Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 7:00pm
Good Beer Guide 2019 - Selection Meeting Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 2:00pm Olde Albion
Great British Beer Festival Winter 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, February 24, 2018 (All day)
Great British Winter Beer Festival Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, February 24, 2018 (All day)
Last Friday: February 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018 - 8:00pm
Young Members Social at the Great British Winter Beer Festival Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 7:15pm
Chappel Winter Beer Festival Friday, March 2, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, March 3, 2018 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout #83 Nayland, Leavenheath, Honey Tye Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 7:00pm
Second Spring Sunday Stagger: Stowmarket Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 11:40am
Ride around Great Baddow Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 8:45pm
Grain Brewery ‘Cask vs Keg vs Can’ challenge @ The New Inn. Thursday, March 29, 2018 (All day) to Monday, April 2, 2018 (All day) New Inn
Last Friday: March 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018 - 8:00pm
Beccles Spring Beer Festival Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:25am
Wivenhoe to Rowhedge Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 11:00am
Second Spring Sunday Stagger: Wivenhoe/Rowhedge Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 11:25am
Maldon Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, April 14, 2018 (All day)
Real Ale Runabout #84 Oakley, Wix, Bromley Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
East Anglian Beer & Cider Festival Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, April 21, 2018 (All day)
Last Friday: April 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00pm
Oakham Ales Brewery Takeover @ The New Inn. Thursday, May 3, 2018 (All day) to Monday, May 7, 2018 (All day) New Inn
Ride around Manningtree Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:00am
Second Spring Sunday Stagger: Billericay Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:10am

Pages