Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Queen Street Brewhouse Cider Fest
Thursday, April 27, 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, May 2, 2017 (All day)
Harwich Ale Trail
Thursday, April 27, 2017 (All day) to Monday, May 1, 2017 (All day)
Three Pigeons Beer Festival
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 5:30pm to Monday, May 1, 2017 - 11:00pm
Three Pigeons
Black Buoy, Wivenhoe, Beer Festival
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 11:00am to Monday, May 1, 2017 - 11:00pm
Black Buoy
April 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, April 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Branch Meeting / POTY Presentation Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 3:30pm Black Buoy
Real Ale Runabout #73, Layer De La Haye, Layer De La Haye & Layer Breton Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Second Summer Sunday Stagger - Woodbridge Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 11:00am
Titanic Brewery Takeover at the New Inn
Thursday, May 18, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, May 20, 2017 (All day)
New Inn
Cambridge Beer Festival
Monday, May 22, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, May 27, 2017 (All day)
Alma Beer Festival
Thursday, May 25, 2017 (All day) to Monday, May 29, 2017 (All day)
Alma
ALMA, Copford - Beer Festival
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 11:00am to Monday, May 29, 2017 - 11:00pm
Alma
May 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00pm
Annual ride to Littley Green Compasses Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00am
32nd Colchester Real Ale and Cider Festival
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 11:00pm
Colchester Arts Centre
Real Ale Runabout #74 Polstead, Stoke by Nayland, Little Horkesley Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Second Summer Sunday Stagger - Chelmsford Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:30pm
The Sun Inn at Feering Beer Festival
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, June 18, 2017 (All day)
Sun Inn
Braintree Real Ale Festival
Thursday, June 15, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, June 17, 2017 (All day)
Keith's Bidet ride Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00am
St Peter’s Brewery Takeover at the New Inn
Thursday, June 22, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, June 25, 2017 (All day)
New Inn
June 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:00pm
Chelmsford Summer Beer & Cider Festival
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, July 8, 2017 (All day)
Stowmarket Beer Festival
Thursday, July 6, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, July 8, 2017 (All day)
Second Summer Sunday Stagger - Brightlingsea Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:30am
Real Ale Runabout #75 Littley Green, Fuller St & Braintree Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
5 Dark Beers on all Weekend at the New Inn
Friday, July 14, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, July 16, 2017 (All day)
New Inn
Sheringham North Norfolk Railway
Friday, July 14, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, July 16, 2017 (All day)
Netherlands Weekend with Jeff
Friday, July 21, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, July 23, 2017 (All day)
Harwich Redoubt Fort Beer Festival
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, July 29, 2017 (All day)

Pages