Events List

Datesort descending Venue
Harwich Redoubt Fort Beer Festival
Thursday, July 27, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, July 29, 2017 (All day)
July 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, July 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Ride to Harwich Redoubt Fort Beer Festival Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Coggeshall Cricket Club Beer Festival
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, August 6, 2017 (All day)
Grain Brewery Takeover at the New Inn
Thursday, August 10, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, August 13, 2017 (All day)
New Inn
Real Ale Runabout #76 Harwich Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Second Summer Sunday Stagger - The Number 102 Special Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 10:35am
Nigel's Nemesis Ride Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Clacton-on-Sea Real Ale & Cider Festival
Thursday, August 24, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, August 26, 2017 (All day)
August 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Chappel Beer Festival
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, September 9, 2017 (All day)
Second Summer Sunday Stagger - Stowmarket and Needham Market Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:25am
Green Jack Brewery Takeover at the New Inn
Thursday, September 14, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day)
New Inn
Real Ale Runabout #77 Tollesbury, Tolleshunt D'arcy, Goldhanger Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
September 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
Robin's Ride Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00am
AGM - 5th Oct 7.30pm at The New Inn Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:30pm New Inn
Second Summer Sunday Stagger - Halstead Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 12:45pm
Bishop Nick Brewery Takeover at the New Inn
Thursday, October 12, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, October 15, 2017 (All day)
New Inn
Real Ale Runabout #78 Copford, Aldham, Fordham Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Norwich Beer Festival
Monday, October 23, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)
Ride to Norwich Beer Festival
Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)
October 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, October 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Real Ale Runabout #79 Colne Engaine, Earls Colne, Coggeshall Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Second Summer Sunday Stagger - Kelvedon and Feering Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 12:10pm
November 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, November 24, 2017 - 8:00pm
Ride to Harwich Beer Festival Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Real Ale Runabout #80 Mount Bures, Great Tey Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
December 2017 Last Friday Pub Crawl Friday, December 29, 2017 - 7:45pm
Real Ale Runabout #81 Halstead Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 7:00pm

Pages